Ok Ok – I know it’s not Sunday today – but I just got new stash!!!! And since some of it is to be used as a wedding present for my sister I thought I would start my posts today.

So, onto my new stash…

  • Fantasy Wedding Blessing by Jennifer Aikman-Smith (Dragon Dreams)
  • You are what you eat by Holly Gordon of Imaginating
  • Dance in the Moonlight by Carol Scott Higeli of The Stitcher’s Habit
  • Star Light also by Carol Scott Higeli
  • My first skein of Caron Waterlilies silk thread (for the wedding design)
  • All ordered in for me by Janine from Colours Down Under. Isn’t she lovely to feed my addiction..??? šŸ™‚

    Actually, it is so long since I have bought any stitching stash that I am very excited and don’t know what to start first!!! Of course, I *should* start the wedding sampler so perhaps I will get onto that and then post a progress pic on Sunday.

    So I am off to kit up the chart. See you on Sunday!!

    xx J.

    Leave a Reply

    